Clap When You Land Longlisted for Carnegie Medal!

Clap When You Land has been added to the longlist for the 2021 CILIP Carnegie Medal – the UK’s most prestigious and oldest youth literature award.

Elizabeth Acevedo won the Carnegie Medal in 2019 for The Poet X.

You can read more about the award here.

Awards, News
, , ,

Comments are closed.